Mandi Mac Presents Intriguing Urban Literature.  Each series shows an aspect of the urban culture and how the hip-hop generation adapts, learns and grows from lessons…  Faces of the Game is a trilogy based on love, loyalty and corruption.  Urban Luxe Chronicles is a new series in the works, it’s based on relationships, greed and power.  Take a journey with each character as you realize that everyone has a good, bad and ugly side to them.  Watch each character evolve from an adolescent to a young adult with intense, thrilling and twisted story plots.

Faces of the Game is now available on Amazon, Kindle, http://www.barnesandnoble.com & Nubian Bookstore

Get your personalized autographed copy & free bookmark at  http://www.mandimac.net/book-store/

Faces of the Game 1  Faces of the Game - 2

Coming Soon:

Urban Luxe ChroniclesThe Series

Faces of the Game 3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s